Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Why do people have stupid loud exhausts on their cars?

I'm fed up of being woken up by knob heads driving round in the silly cars with those stupid exhausts that make their car sound like a Harley Davison. Why do they need this on their car? Do they realise that everyone else think they are dick heads?

No comments:

Post a Comment