Bok Flatau
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Why are the Mexican and Chicanos in Los Angeles so fat?
Porque? I used to live there, and there are more fat people now than when i was there. Whats going on? Its funny, but sad... (BTW, No racism because I'm Mexican-American)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment